Student Contributors Selected!

Congratulations to Kevin Larrabee and Patrick Gehlhoff, our inaugural student writers!

They were chosen in a grueling interview process that may or may not have involved a chili cook-off, mountain lion taming and of course the slalom race.

In all seriousness the selection committee felt these gentlemen will bring engaging perspectives of the issues facing architecture students.

Look for their first posts soon.